Member Login | Join Now | Contact Us


LPMA Announces 2018 Board Members

The Louisiana Podiatric Medical Association has named the following doctors as 2018 board members:

President, Dr. Catherine Hudson

Vice President, Dr. Jon Wilson

Secretary/Delegate to House of Delegates, Dr. Tyson Green

Treasurer, Dr. Jay Groves

Past President, Dr. Lea Elliott

PAC Chair, Dr. Billy Dabdoub

Board members at large, Dr. Jayson Cortez and Dr. Chantel Lorio.

8th Annual Musculoskeletal Symposium Held October 7 in Lake Charles

The 8th Annual Musculoskeletal Symposium was help October 7, 2017 in Lake Charles. The Musculoskeletal Symposium is an education program for physician specialties and physician extenders in the area of family practice, internal medicine, sports medicine, physical therapy and athletic trainers. This year's event was one of the most successful with over 80 participants.


- February 22 - 25, 2018

LPMA/PI Conference

Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans

New Orleans, LA

- March 22-25, 2018

ACFAS 76th Annual Scientific Conference

Gaylord Opryland Hotel

Nashville, TN